top of page



Step One

You will need to determine which district you are in. Click here for a map of the districts.


Step Two

Once you have your district, now you can determine which polling place you should go to. Click here for a list of all locations.



Election Commissioners

DISTRICT 1- Kimberly Green  

DISTRICT 2- Dianne Schattner

DISTRICT 3- Eulah Peterson

DISTRICT 4- Kazondria Blockett

DISTRICT 5- Ora Jackson    


Secretary of State Qualifications

County Elections Handbook

Judicial Candidates Qualifying Guide

Municipal Elections Handbook

Mississippi Election Code


For all general inquiries please fill out the form below and our office will get back with you.

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page